Fire Equipment Manufacturers & Vendors

The North Carolina Association of Fire Equipment Distributors vendors are suppliers of some of the highest quality fire and safety equipment on the market today. We choose to represent only the best fire and safety equipment manufacturers of our industry and invite you to check them out.


AMEREX CORPORATION
Bobby Agee, VP of Sales
1155 Raintree Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Phone 434-974-6760
Fax 434-964-1510
bagee@amerex-fire.com 

http://amerex-fire.com/



BADGER FIRE PROTECTION
Evan Bruck
Southeastern Region Sales Mgr.
340 Victorian Lane
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone/Fax 770-476-4580
Cell 336-263-9504
evan.bruck@fs.utc.com
www.badgerfire.com 



BUCKEYE FIRE EQUIPMENT COMPANY 
Tim Potts
110 Kings Road 
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone 704-739-7415
Fax 704-739-7418
twpotts@bellsouth.net 

http://www.buckeyefire.com/



HEISER LOGISTICS

Paul Erickson
20279 NE 15TH Court
Miami, FL 33179
Phone: 1-800-829-9638 Ext 6906
FAX: 1-305-770-4080
perickson@heiserusa.com

https://www.heiserusa.com/home/



L & J FIRE EQUIPMENT, LLC 
Scott Lewis
953 NE Osceola Avenue Suite #101
Ocala, FL. 34470
Toll Free: 800.250.5602
Phone: 352.732.0977
Fax: 352.732.0039
slewis@landjfire.com

http://www.landjfire.com/



H3R CLEAN AGENTS
Eugene Chizhov
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Tel. (800) 249-4289 
Fax. (415) 945-0311
echizhov@h3rcleanagents.com

http://h3rcleanagents.com/



CAMBRIDGE SEALS 
1 Cambridge Plaza
Pomona, NY
Office: 845-520-4111
www.cambridgesecurityseals.com  



ELS-EMERGENCY LIGHTING SERVICES
2420 Park Central Blvd
Decatur, GA 30035
Phone 770-981-2288
Phone 800-334-5066
Fax 770-981-9572 
Jane@ELSbatteriesandmore.com

http://www.elsbatteriesandmore.com/



BROOKS EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Contact person: Philip Simpson
10926 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 800-826-3473 x 3436
psimpson@brooksequipment.com

https://www.brooksequipment.com/home/



TYCO FIRE PROTECTION PRODUCTS
ANSUL & PYRO-CHEM

 Steve Reinholt
One Stanton St.
Marinette, WI 54143
Business: (352) 686-7402
Fax: (352) 686-7403
sreinholt@tycoint.com

https://www.ansul.com/en/us/pages/default.aspx



GUARDIAN SAFETY SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL Inc.
8701 Carpenter Frwy., Ste 230
Dallas, TX  75247
Business: 972-252-6201
prouse@guardianssi.com

http://guardianssi.com/



A-GAS AMERICAS 
Contact: Jaclyn Schilkey
1100 Haskins Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
T [+1] 419-867-8990
F [+1] 419-867-3279/fax
Terri.aufrance@remtec.net

https://www.agasamericas.com/


WESCO
Contact: Shannon Esopenko
108 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
800-433-1751 (main) 817-779-3087 (direct)
866-469-2172 (fax)
shannone@ushalonbank.com

 http://www.ushalonbank.com/



LPI FIRE, LLC
Seth Haubenstock
130 Gamewell Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone 201-343-3330
Fax 201-343-0558
Email seth@lpifire.com
www.lpifire.com



SERVICE TRADE

David Howard

4601 Creekstone Dr. #260

Durham, NC 27703

Phone 919-246-9900

www.servicetrade.com

Email: hello@servicetrade.com