Board Member & Chair of Licensing Committee  
Eddie Parrish 
 Parrish Fire and Safety Inc. 
919-894-8495 
 eddie@parrishfire.com 

Board Member
Jan Laskow 
 Outer Banks Fire Protection Inc. 
252-441-9954 
 janl@outerbanksfireprotection.com


Board Member  
Phil Gaines Jr. 
United Fire and Safety Equipment 
919-898-4336 
 Unitedfireandsafety@aol.com 


Board Member  
Karl Stewart
Simplex Grinnell
336-669-1344
 kastewart@simplexgrinnell.com 
 

Board Member

Chris Whitehead

BFPE

910-762-5418

chrisw@bfpe.com


NCAFED Board of Directors

Directors

Board Members at Large

President

Nelson Barbee 
Salisbury Fire Appliance Company 
704-633-8891 
 barbeenelson@aol.com 

Vice President

Scott Qualls 
 ProServe Fire Protection Inc. 
888-998-7772 
 scott@proserve-group.com 


Secretary

Rhonda Clodfelter 
Fire-Ade, Inc. 
336-765-1911 
336-528-0168 
 Rhonda@fireadeinc.com 

Treasurer

Charles Sanford 
 Metro Fire and Safety Inc. 
919-220-3265 
 charles@metrofireandsafety.com